Discover Sri Lanka – Relax with drivethru

Tours and excursions, relaxation and training

During your stay in the drivethru Surf Camp we can organize tours for you to various places of interest. In addition, you can take yoga classes, relax with a massage and naturally keep fit with or without an extra service.

Massages

Teaser Massage

Give your body a break. With a sport massage or a traditional Ayurveda massage at a Spa in the area your mind and body can fully relax. Experience the sustainable influence on the regeneration of your muscles and relax in a comfortable atmosphere in the tropical warmth of Sri Lanka.

Fitness

Fitness

In the camp a TRX exercise machine, Balance Board and slackline are available for your convenience. With the TRX, we offer an effective total body workout with your own body weight. Beginners can train targeted core stability to paddle faster. For advanced users, it is recommended to strengthen the stomach muscles and legs to generate even more spray in turns. Through the training of surf-specific movement patterns you’ll catch more waves, reach better takeoffs, gain better stability and better balance and are able to make more powerful turns. The TRX is ideal for training beginners and professional athletes alike and features a solid training of the muscles in their entirety. Thus, the intra- and inter-muscular coordination improves.

Photo Service

Our Camp photographer accompanies us on a regular basis to the supervised surf sessions and captures your first waves, your progress and successful maneuvers. Professional equipment, a trained eye and the right timing will make you look like a star. The perfect souvenir to bring home, 20 pictures for only 25 Euros.

Book your spot now at the drivethru Surfcamp in Sri Lanka.

Entdecke Sri Lanka – Entspanne bei drivethru

Touren und Ausflüge, Entspannung und Training

Während Deines Aufenthalts im drivethru Surfcamp können wir für Dich Touren zu verschiedensten Sehenswürdigkeiten organisieren. Darüber hinaus kannst Du Yoga-Kurse nehmen, dich bei einer Massage entspannen und natürlich mit oder ohne Anleitung fit halten.

Massagen

Teaser Massage

Gönne Deinem Körper eine Auszeit. Bei einer Sportmassage oder traditionellen Ayurveda-Massage in einem SPA in der Umgebung können sich Körper und Geist bestens entspannen. Erfahre den nachhaltigen Einfluss auf die Regeneration Deiner Muskulatur und relaxe in angenehmer Atmosphäre in der tropischen Wärme Sri Lankas.

Fitness

Fitness

Im Camp stehen ein TRX-Trainingsgerät, Balance Board und Slackline zur Verfügung. Mit dem TRX bieten wir ein effektives Ganzkörpertraining mit Körpereigengewicht. Anfänger können gezielt die Rumpfstabilität trainieren, um schneller zu paddeln. Für Fortgeschrittene empfiehlt es sich, Rumpf- und Beinkraft zu stärken, um noch mehr Spray bei den Turns zu erzeugen. Durch das Training von surfspezifischen Bewegungsmustern wirst Du mehr Wellen bekommen, erreichst besseren Take-Off, besseren Stand und bessere Balance und bist in der Lage zu kräftigeren Turns. Das TRX eignet sich für Trainingsanfänger und Profisportler gleichermaßen und bietet ein solides Training der Muskulatur in ihrer Gesamtheit. Dadurch verbessert sich die intra- und intermuskuläre Koordination.

Fotoservice

Unsere Campfotografen begleiten uns regelmäßig zu den betreuten Surfsessions und hält Deine ersten Wellen, Deine Fortschritte und die gestandenen Manöver im Bild fest. Ein professionelles Equipment, ein geschultes Auge und das richtige Timing setzen Dich in Szene. Die perfekte Erinnerung für zuhause, 20 Fotos für nur 25 Euro.

Buche jetzt Deinen Platz im drivethru Surfcamp in Sri Lanka.